Open Mike

Ever want unscripted advice about your internal communication challenges?

That’s what Mike Klein is offering with his next Open Mike session

Join Mike for an hour of open discussion – and bring your questions and comments.

A free one-hour Live EVENT

DATE

23 January (4PM GMT, 5PM CET, 11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific)

DURATION

60 minutes

REFREE WEBINAR