Bold Ideas and Business Cases

Explore new approaches to internal communication – and how to make the case for putting them into action

A free one-hour Live Webinar

DATE

12 January (4PM London, 11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific)

DURATION

60 minutes

FREE WEBINAR