TRAINING

Supporting communication leaders in improving their confidence, skills and effectiveness, Mike Klein’s training programs, webinars and live events are original and hard hitting

Next Date >
23 January (4PM GMT, 5PM CET, 11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific)
LIVE EVENT
A one-hour unscripted Q&A session on Internal Comms challenges and opportunities, featuring Mike Klein.